Waiting Room: Add or Remove Participants

You have the following options when participants are in the Waiting Room. Note: It is not recommended that you use the Admit all feature as this may admit participants that should not be in your class.

  • (a) Click Admit to allow a single participant into the meeting.
  • (b) Click Remove to remove a single participant from the Zoom meeting.